Travian 知識庫

請先提出你的問題

以問卷形式找出答案

如須找尋答案,請先選擇分類,再在不同的子版中找尋說明。如果你最後找不到所須的說明,你可跟我們聯絡。

我的問題是關於.....

我們先看一下詳情:

以網站地圖找尋

網站地圖可提供索引以便找尋答案。

04. 帳號

Change password

You can change your password by entering both your old password and your desired new password.

password.png

Change email

You can change your email by entering both your old email and your desired new email.

emailchange1.png

You will then receive a verification code at both email addresses which you have to enter in the respective fields in order to complete the change. If you want to cancel the progress, click the red X.

emailchange2.png

If the changing was successful the following message will appear:

emailchange3.png

When transferring ownership of an account, it is recommended you change the email.

Sitter for this account

Here you can set up to two other accounts who can log on to your account in order to cover periods of absence. You can also see which accounts have set you as their sitter.

In order to give you some control about the actions of your sitters the following sitter right settings were implemented:

  • Send raids
  • Send reinforcements
  • Send resources to other players
  • Buy and spend gold. Please take good care if you grant your sitter the right to spend your gold. There will be no compensation from us if your sitter goes mental and spends all your gold to get 100000 days of +25% boost to Iron production or something.  

sitteroptions1.png

Sitters are NEVER able to do the following things:

  • Send normal attacks
  • Change the player profile and the account settings of the sittee
  • Use the alliance options of the sittee (note: they are able to read the alliance profile including incoming and outgoing attacks or the Travian internal alliance forum)
  • Cancel the deletion process  

Sitter at other account

You are set as the sitter for the accounts named here. You can remove yourself as sitter by clicking on the del.png.

Furthermore you are able to see which rights you have on the accounts you sit for.

sitteroptions2.png

Delete account

If you wish to delete your account, you must select the "Yes" option, as well as enter your password to confirm. A 72 hour countdown will begin. Please be aware that a deleted account cannot be restored.


你的提問是不是已找到合用的說明?

是   一般